Latest Products http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com Zircon Sand http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/zircon-sand.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the trusted Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Zircon Sand. Rutile Powder http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/rutile-powder.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the preeminent Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rutile Powder also known as Rutile Flour. It is used in several industrial applications. Rutile Sand http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/rutile-sand.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rutile Sand.  We have the expertise to offer supply a variety of grades of Rutile Sands as per the specification, sizing and packaging requirements of the buyers. Silicon Metal http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/silicon-metal.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the renowned Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Silicon Metal. We offer it in different grades and sizes as per the requirements of the buyers. Cobalt Metal Cathode http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/cobalt-metal-cathode.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in London, UK, we are amongst the sought after Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cobalt Metal Cathode in the global markets. Ferro Chrome Lumps http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/ferro-chrome-lumps.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for enticing assortment of Ferro Chrome Lumps, then we are the global entity to look up to. We are ranked amidst the top Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ferro Chrome Lumps from London. Our stock accommodates Ferro Chrome and Ferro Phosphorus Lumps in plenty of grades that are obtained from the dependable manufacturers who abide with industry stated parameters. Ferro Manganese Lumps http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/ferro-manganese-lumps.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ferro Manganese Lumps, we offer, exhibit excellent strength, ductility, resistivity and rigidity. Thanks to their correct processing with right amounts of manganese and silicon, at our vendor’s end! Used as an oxidizing agent in steel and iron plants, these Ferro Manganese Lumps are offered by us in packaging as per the liking of our customers. Ferro Niobium Lumps http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/ferro-niobium-lumps.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the Ferro Niobium Lumps with high stainless steel content, we are the perfect destination. We are the globally-acclaimed Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Ferro Niobium Lumps from London. Ferro Silicon Lumps http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/ferro-silicon-lumps.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We endeavor to offer pristine assortment of Ferro Silicon Lumps that exhibits excellent physical and chemical properties. Checked for compliance with crucial parameters of the industry, these Ferro Silicon Lumps are procurable in many grades and specifications from us. Ferro Titanium Lumps http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/ferro-titanium-lumps.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in London, we are amongst the prominent Importers, Exporters, and Suppliers of superior range of Ferro Titanium Lumps across the globe. Ilmenite Sand http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/ilmenite-sand.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the efforts of our dedicated procurement team, we are able to proffer Ilmenite Sand that is accurately-composed, highly-efficacious and Known as an important ore of titanium, the Ilmenite Sand is provided by us in the customized specifications desired by the clients. Magnesium Ingots http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/magnesium-ingots.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our sophisticated quality analysis facility, we have evolved as the premium Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Magnesium Ingots in London & rest of the world. Manganese Metal Flakes http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/manganese-metal-flakes.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of our global buyers, the quality-assured Manganese Metal Flakes that are tough to fuse, easy to oxidize and very brittle in nature. Also, we deal in Selenium-Free Electrolytic Manganese Ferro Manganese, the purest manganese form. Mica Flakes http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/mica-flakes.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For availing Mica Flakes that is one-of-its-kind, we are the perfect global destination. We are enlisted amidst the prime Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mica Flakes based in London. Misch Metal http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/misch-metal.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in London, we are the distinguished Importer, Exporter & Supplier of Misch Metal worldwide. We procure the complete assortment of Misch Metal from registered sources who possess rich industrial experience of metal industry. Roasted Molybdenum Concentrate http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/roasted-molybdenum-concentrate.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For catering the ever-evolving demands of the industries, we are engaged in importing, supplying and exporting the Roasted Molybdenum Concentrate in full throttle. Vanadium Pentoxide http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/vanadium-pentoxide.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in London, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the international markets as the Exporter, Importer and Supplier of top-quality Vanadium Pentoxide. Ferro Alloy Lumps http://www.derbymetalsandminerals.com/ferro-alloy-lumps.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-reckoned Importers, Exporters & Suppliers of 100% pure Ferro Alloy Lumps in London, UK. Processed using ultramodern manufacturing facility at our vendor’s end, the Ferro Alloy Lumps we provide are suitable for the fabrication of stainless and special steel.